from Gustave / Lolong, released September 1, 2014
Written by B.Clyde, A.Scott, J.Smith, J.Thorpe-Jones
Produced and mixed by Lee Smith
Engineered by Jamie Lockhart and Rob Slater at Greenmount Studios
Mastered by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road Studios
Additional vocals on Lolong by Billy Mason-Wood of Blacklisters
Artwork by Ivan Smith
Logo and layout design by Tommy Davidson
Released September 1st 2014 by Too Pure


all rights reserved



Post War Glamour Girls UK

contact / help

Contact Post War Glamour Girls

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code